Thank you for participating in our bi-annual Board of Directors Election. Apparently, your board is doing a good job, because the slate has been reaffirmed for a new 2-year term. About 25% of our 2019 membership cast ballots in this election. 

Welcome back, David Kent, President, Staci Boggeri, Vice President, Cynthia Lara, Treasurer, Allison Beale, Events chair, Eric Oxenberg, Media chair and our resolute booster, Sarah‘heart ‘o Mar Vista’ Auerswald, board member at large. One member was also nominated for a board position, and we will be reaching out to them as well. Thank you again for being a part of the Chamber!