Board of Directors

The Mar Vista Chamber of Commerce is represented by our Board Of Directors, who serve a two-year term. Feel free to contact us if you have a question about the Chamber, would like to participate in Chamber events or need information regarding membership and benefits.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

David Kent, President

Staci Boggeri, Vice President

Elaine Wood, Secretary

Cynthia Fuentes, Treasurer

Allison Beale, Events Chair

Eric Oxenberg, Communications Chair

Sarah Auerswald, Board Member, President Emeritus

©2018 Mar Vista Chamber of Commerce; all rights reserved. | Webmaster

Skip to toolbar